Gift Certificates

Broadway Packages

Sponsors

We Shall Overcome

We Shall Overcome

Sat Feb 1 2020 at 7:30pm

Waitress

Waitress

Tue Feb 4 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed Feb 5 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu Feb 6 2020 at 7:30pm

WSO: Prokofiev's Cinderella

WSO: Prokofiev's Cinderella

Sat Feb 8 2020 at 7:30pm

NCS: Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5

NCS: Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5

Sun Feb 9 2020 at 7:30pm

Don Felder

Don Felder

Mon Feb 10 2020 at 7:30pm

Broadway for a Better World Breakfast

Broadway for a Better World Breakfast

Thu Feb 13 2020 at 8:00am

Dinosaur World LIVE

Dinosaur World LIVE

Sat Feb 15 2020 at 3:00pm

Gilbert & Sullivan: The Pirates of Penzance

Gilbert & Sullivan: The Pirates of Penzance

Sun Feb 16 2020 at 3:00pm

The Chase Brock Experience

The Chase Brock Experience

Thu Feb 27 2020 at 7:30pm

Diana Ross

Diana Ross

Fri Feb 28 2020 at 7:30pm

Cirque FLIP Fabrique: Blizzard

Cirque FLIP Fabrique: Blizzard

Sat Feb 29 2020 at 7:30pm

Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck

Sun Mar 1 2020 at 7:30pm

The Color Purple

The Color Purple

Tue Mar 3 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed Mar 4 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu Mar 5 2020 at 7:30pm

Best Foot Forward 2020

Best Foot Forward 2020

Fri Mar 13 2020 at 7:00pm

WSO:Banquet of Baroque

WSO:Banquet of Baroque

Sat Mar 14 2020 at 7:30pm

Cirque Eloize: Hotel

Cirque Eloize: Hotel

Wed Mar 18 2020 at 7:30pm

An American in Paris

An American in Paris

Sat Mar 21 2020 at 3:00pm
Sat Mar 21 2020 at 8:00pm

Cats

Cats

Tue Mar 24 2020 at 8:00pm
Wed Mar 25 2020 at 8:00pm
Thu Mar 26 2020 at 8:00pm

WSO Pops - Azalea Festival Pops

WSO Pops - Azalea Festival Pops

Sun Mar 29 2020 at 5:00pm

Chang Mu

Chang Mu

Wed Apr 8 2020 at 7:30pm

RAIN – A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES

RAIN – A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES

Mon Apr 13 2020 at 7:30pm

Riverdance

Riverdance

Tue Apr 21 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed Apr 22 2020 at 2:30pm
Wed Apr 22 2020 at 7:30pm

Wideman Davis Dance

Wideman Davis Dance

Thu Apr 23 2020 at 7:30pm
Fri Apr 24 2020 at 7:30pm

The Bachelor Live On Stage

The Bachelor Live On Stage

Tue Apr 28 2020 at 7:30pm

NCS: Beethoven's 9th

NCS: Beethoven's 9th

Thu Apr 30 2020 at 7:30pm

Bandstand

Bandstand

Sat May 2 2020 at 2:00pm
Sat May 2 2020 at 7:30pm

Blue Man Group

Blue Man Group

Tue May 5 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed May 6 2020 at 7:30pm

WSO: Mighty Mahler

WSO: Mighty Mahler

Sat May 9 2020 at 7:30pm

Million Dollar Quartet

Million Dollar Quartet

Sun May 10 2020 at 8:00pm

NCS: Music of Star Wars & More

NCS: Music of Star Wars & More

Thu May 28 2020 at 7:30pm

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Mon Jun 1 2020 at 7:30pm
Tue Jun 2 2020 at 7:30pm

Village People

Village People

Thu Jul 23 2020 at 7:30pm

Squeeze : The Squeeze Songbook Tour 2020

Squeeze : The Squeeze Songbook Tour 2020

Wed Aug 19 2020 at 7:30pm

Contact Us

Ticket Central:

Phone: (910) 362-7999
Hours: Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

General Inquiries & Guest Service: (910) 362-7913

Email us

How to get here

Address: 703 North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.