Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything that we can do to make your experience with us more pleasant.

Ticket Central: 910-362-7999

General Inquiries & Guest Services (non-ticket related): 910-362-7913


Address:

CFCC Wilson Center
703 North Third Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Note: Entrance at the corner of 3rd Street and Hanover Streets.

Meet the Team

Every production is a team effort, but we do all specialize. Scroll this list to see which staff member to contact to ensure the most direct and appropriate path.

Shane Fernando
Vice President of Advancement & Arts
sfernando@cfcc.edu

KP Pinder
Executive Project Coordinator
kpinder@cfcc.edu

Operations Team

LaRaisha Dionne
Director of Operations
ldionne@cfcc.edu

Zachary Pluer
Guest Experience Coordinator: Artist Services
zpluer@cfcc.edu

Kathleen Orton
Guest Experience Coordinator: Accessibility and Volunteers
korton@cfcc.edu

Kathryn Solinski
Guest Experience Coordinator: Branding and Rentals
ksolinski@cfcc.edu

For information about renting the Wilson Center, please visit the Rent the Center web page.

Technical Team

Michael Epting
Technical Director
mepting@cfcc.edu

Robert Coluccio
Production Manager
rcoluccio@cfcc.edu

Ticket Central

Christy Grantham
Director of Ticketing
cgrantham@cfcc.edu

Andy Cobb
Ticket Central Coordinator
acobb@cfcc.edu

Marketing

Brendan Cook
Marketing Manager
bccook@cfcc.edu

 


Ghostlight Series

STAY IN TOUCH

Hear about our latest shows:

Join Our Mailing List

Season Magazine


Join us on the web.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Contact Us

Ticket Central Phone:
910-362-7999

Ticket Central Hours:
Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

Address:
CFCC Wilson Center
703 North Third Street,
Wilmington, NC 28401

​General Inquiries & Guest Service:
(not for ticket-related inquiries)
910-362-7913

Sponsors

Contact Us

Ticket Central:

Phone: (910) 362-7999
Hours: Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

General Inquiries & Guest Service: (910) 362-7913

Email us

How to get here

Address: 703 North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.